Board of Directors

The Starting Point, Inc. of New Jersey

Board of Directors

 

Officers and Members of the Board of Trustees

 

 

Scott Rosen, President

The Rosen Group

9 Collage Ln

Cherry Hill, NJ  08003

856-470-1399 (W)

scott.rosen@rosengroup.com

 

Donna J. Bleiler,

Vice-President

Brandywine Realty Trust

4A Eves Drive

Suite 112

Marlton, NJ  08053

T:  856-533-2815

M: 609-870-5718

F:   856-787-1310

Donna.Bleiler@bdnreit.com

www.brandywinerealty.com

 

Bruce Matez, Esq., Secretary

BorgerMatez

1415 Rt. 70 East, Ste. 305

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034-2210

856-424-3444 (W)

856-424-3690 (Fax)

bmatez@njfamilylaw.net

 

Bill Stackhouse, CPA, CITP Treasurer

Haefele, Flanagan & Co., P.C.

Twin Oaks Corporate Center

1000 S. Lenola Rd.

Building 2, Suite 200

Maple Shade, NJ 08052

856-533-3048 (W)

856-722-5395 (Fax)

bill.stackhouse@hfco.com

MEMBERS

 

Bill Becker

267 New Jersey Avenue

Westmont, NJ 08108

609-405-3199 (C)

bill@areii.com

 

Sidney J. Cohen, Ph.D.

1500 N. Kings Highway Ste208

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

856-428-1685

609-220-7232 (Home)

cowboycone@aol.com

 

Ken Lynch, Ed.S, NCSP, LPC 613 Panama Court

Williamstown, NJ 08318

856-629 -1577 (H)

609-805-2039  (C)

kenlynch529@yahoo.com

 

Lynn Rockwell, CLTC

4708 Aberdeen Lane

Blackwood, NJ 08012

856-693-2406 (C)

rockwellfincl@aol.com

 

Dr. Michael Shore, M.D.

1500 N. Kings Hwy Ste C-106

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

856-428-8190

michaelwshoremd@comcast.net

 

Rich Sara

742 Taylor Ave.

Oaklyn, NJ 08107

856-628-6485(W)

richssara@comcast.net

 

 

Executive Director

Allie Miller

215 Highland Ave.  Suite C

Haddon Twp., NJ 08108

856-899-6815

allie@startingpoint.org

 

Founder Emeritus

Vince DiPasquale, MA

215 Highland Ave.  Suite C

Haddon Twp., NJ 08108

856-854-3155 x 102 (W)

609-519-0369

vince@startingpoint.org

 

Joseph Curran

205 Church Rd.

Norristown, PA  19403

484-686-1332

jcurran@ambrosiatc.com

 

 

Counselor Representative

Maria Brent

15 Pristine Place

Sewell, NJ 08080

856-589-9541 (H)

856-275-3701 (C)

mariabrentlpc@gmail.com

 

 

 

Honorary Board Members

 

Steve Allen

3 N. Colombus Blvd., Apt. 412

Phila., PA 19106

steveallen515@aol.com

or

Smart Park, Inc.

900 East 2nd Street

Essington, PA 19029

610-521-1600 x 202

stephen@smartpark.com

 

Tom Augustino

11 West Cooper Avenue

Moorestown, NJ 08057

215-880-5938 (C)

recovery38@aol.com

 

 Ted Betoni, Esq.

Hannover Re Services USA,Inc.

307 Fellowship Rd., Suite 314

Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

856-722-5200 ext 14

856-722-6475 (Fax)

Ted.Betoni@hannover-re.com

 

Tom Fee, CPA

Haefele, Flanagan & Co., P.C.

Twin Oaks Corporate Center

1000 S. Lenola Rd.

Building 2, Suite 200

Maple Shade, NJ 08052

856-533-3056 (W)

856-722-5395 (Fax)

jennifer.fletcher@hfco.com

tom.fee@hfco.com

 

Kathleen V. Hogan, Esq.

100 Park Blvd, 73-A

Cherry Hill, NJ  08034

856-528-2544

kathyhogan1@comcast.net

 

Bob McCrumn

8626 Pickering Avenue

Philadelphia, PA  19150

215-242-4319 (H)

215-438-0956 (W)

bobmccrumn@aol.com

 

Anthony W. Mongeluzo

Pro Computer Service

304 Harper Drive

Suite 130

Moorestown, NJ 08057

856-596-4446 (W)

856-518-3311

anthony@helpmepcs.com

anthony@pilotlightstudios.com

 

 Kay Pierson

892 Marian Road

Woodbury, NJ  08096

856-848-7449

kaywalt@hotmail.com

 

 

Pepe Piperno

14 Sbars Boulevard

Moorestown, NJ 08057

856-234-8220 (W)

kbailey@sabrsonline.com

apiperno@aol.com

 

Albert Raymond

125 80th St. West

Sea Isle City, NJ 08243-1227

609-741-5384

albertraymond@comcast.net

 

Dr. James Ronga

Haddonfield Chiropractic

200 Brace Road

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

856-589-2208 (H)

856-795-4493 (W)

856-795-5335 (Fax)

dr.j@mail.com

 

David J. Strout, Sr., Esq. 

911 Wildwood Avenue

Williamstown, NJ 08094

856-262-7900

djsatty@comcast.net